You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Leo Jacks Automotive LLC:

reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
07/17/2020

This is a family business... they really care in a personal matter. Service is great. Only a few left places like this one in Miami were it is a crowed city and you become just a simple client for every store. He does not overcharge and offer FREE road protection from state to state as soon as you go with him... a 6 star, a gem in Miami!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
09/20/2020

Excellent service!!! Won't go anywhere else!!


reviewiconFamily Friendly
10/05/2020

Been going to Leon and Shari for 12 years. They are the best. Totally honest and competent. They are like family now. Won't take my car any place else. Remember they are at the new location on Northeast 6th Terrace. Call for directions if needed.


reviewiconAmazing Service
10/13/2020

Simply the best. Honesty. They will only do work that is actually necessary. Shari and Leon are the bomb-diggity!


reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
07/24/2018

Leon and Sherry and their crew has always done a great job on my car repairs. My last repair to my Mercedes was extremely challenging and they went above and beyond to make the repairs and did a great job. Thanks Leo Jacks.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/16/2018

Got a quick response along with a great quote. Had my car towed there. Was really a great experience. They worked on my car quickly while I waited and really did a high quality job. Plus, they have a very clean and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend this shop...will definitely be returning for maintenance in the future!


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
08/09/2019

I am so happy to be going to Leo Jack Automotive. Leon has been servicing my cars for the last 7 years. Previously mechanics and companies would try to up sell me because they would see a young woman who obviously knew nothing about automotive needs. I have never had to worry about this with Leon. He would always do the maintenance on my cars and let me know, "Hey Britt, you're good this time around, but next time you come in the breaks will need doing." Not only has Leon taken care of my regular maintenance but troubleshooted problems on my older Honda's. I trust Leo Jack Automotive to take care of myself and my family's automotive needs. Thank you Leon and team.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
09/20/2018

I have trusted Leon & Sherry with my car for so many years, I've lost count. Having an automotive shop you know is fair and honest to come to is not only refreshing but also a rarity these days. Without any hesitation, I would recommend Leo Jacks to anyone needing repair or maintenance to their vehicle. Come for the car - stay for their heart. They truly love what they do and it shows from the moment you enter the door.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
07/09/2019

Having made the mistake of giving a good rating to business' that I only used once or twice, I am rating Leo Jacks on Prospect 5 at 's after numerous visits. Their service is unfailingly fast, effective, friendly and mind numbingly reasonable, price wise. The car stays fixed and they can fix anything. Take your car here for repairs. You won't get better service anywhere else!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
09/10/2018

Guys if you want to be sure that auto mechanic won't scam you for all extra stuff you don't need than come to Leo Jacks!!! They have taken a great care of old Nissan. I had an AC problems and every other shop wanted to charge a lot of money for different stuff. But when I came to Leon he only fixed what I really needed to keep my old guy cold in summer. Great job guys!!! Keep it up. It was probably the first time I haven't felt a little scammed in repair shop!